Sunday, July 8, 2007

1970, Barcelona: The silver Hungarian team

The National team of Hungary winner of silver medal in Barcelona, 1970 European Championships. The team of Hungary: Andras Bodnar, Tibor Cservenyak, Tamas Farago, Istvan Gyorgeny, Csaba Geru, Zoltan Kasas, Ferenc Konrad, Laszlo Sarosi, Janos Steinmetz, Istvan Szivos and Tamas Wiesner.
Source: magazine Crol; 1970

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.