Sunday, July 22, 2007

1933: The Champions of "S.C.Hellas Magdeburg"

The team of "S.C. Hellas Magdeburg" winner of the 1933 German Water Polo Championship. The team: J. Rademacher, Cordes, Amann, E.Rademacher, Benecke, Shumburg and Proetze.
Source: Water Polo by Jaime Crulells, 1944

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.