Tuesday, July 17, 2007

1941: The champions of "C.N.Barcelona"

The team of Club Natacion Barcelona winners of the 1941 Spanish Championship. Among the players are Angel Sabata, Juan Gamper, Mateo Manguillot and Mateo Mallevi.
Source: magazine C.N.Barcelona; 1957-50 years anniversary

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.