Sunday, March 2, 2008

1920, Antwerp: The golden team of England

The Water Polo team of England winner of their 3rd gold medal in Antwerp, 1920 Olympic Games. The team: Charles Sydney Smith, Paul Radmilovic, Charles Bugbee, Noel Purcell, Christopher Jones, William Peacock, William Henry Dean. Coach of the team was Paul Radmilovic.
Source: Le miroir des Sports, September 1920