Monday, March 24, 2008

1959: The winners of Sirens W.P.C.

The team of Sirens W.P.C. winner of the 1959, 1960 and 1961 Championship in Malta. The team: Micallef Eynaud, Triganza, Frendo, Pace, Dowing, Galea, Degiorgio.
Source: History of Water Polo in Malta 1910-1988 by Arhur J. Leaver (courtesy of Mr. Bertie Muscat)