Saturday, November 24, 2007

1975: The 9th title of CN Marseille

The team of Cercle des Nageurs de Marseille winner of its ninth National title in 1975. Standing L-R: Serge Viaud, Alex Jany, Armand Mikaelian, Michel Idoux, Luc Morel, Michel Amardeilh, Michel Bretones. Seated: Jacques Schwartz, Gerard Mari, Rene Bretones, Pierre Audon, Herbert Pancrazi, Michel Galendo.
Source: Il etait une fois le CN Marseille; P.Fancello and F.Rossi-Idoux

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.