Tuesday, November 27, 2007

1964: The Champions of Antofagasta, Chile

The Seniors Water Polo team of Antofagasta, Champions of Chile for the 6th time in 1964. The players: G. Cortés, Jalil Tala, Vicente Paz, Tommy Tuohy, B. Wall, R. Covarrubias, O. Moscoso, Pizarro, Soriano, Millán, Gustavo Montenegro. Antofagasta is a port city and episcopal see in northern Chile, about 700 miles (1,130 km) north of Santiago.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.