Tuesday, November 27, 2007

1961: The Juniors of Antofagasta, Chile

The Junior Water Polo team of Antofagasta, Champions of Chile in 1961. The players: E.Cajiao, O. Moscoso , H. Villegas, M.Morales, R.Covarrubias, A. Alcayada, E. Morgan, G. Carranza, Vargas.
Source: http://flickr.com/photos/13623071@N06/1474266326/

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.