Thursday, July 24, 2008

1950: The team of “E.N.Tourcoing”

Caricature presenting the team of Enfants de Neptune de Tourcoing, Champion of France in 1950 for the 33rd time. The team: Van Simaey, Dewash, Viane, Padou, Bermyn, Duquesnoy, Lefebre and the coach Paul Lambert.
Source: book “Initiation au Water polo” by Maurice Laurent 1950