Friday, September 21, 2007

1970: The team of “CD Larraina”, Spain

The Water Polo team of “Campo de Deportes Larraina” in 1970, based at Pamplona, the capital city of Navarre, Spain. Standing L-R: Manolo EZQUIETA, Miguel Angel IRAÑETA, Pepe PASTOR, Alberto PASTOR, Agustín PEREZ SEOANE. Seated L-R: Emilio HUERTA, Chema ESPARZA, Alfredo SARALDI and Fermín MANSO.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.