Thursday, January 8, 2009

1980: The Champions of C.N. Marseille

The team of “Cercle des Nageurs de Marseille”, winner for 14th time of the French Championship in 1980. The players along with the coach Roger Schneider: Rene Bretones, Michel Idoux, Eric Lefert, Armand Mikaelian, Marc Croussillat, Bruno Boyadjan, Luc Morel, Gerard Mari, Lionet Piolet, Jacques Py.