Friday, January 2, 2009

1961: The Champions of S.N.Strasbourg

The team of “Société de Natation de Strasbourg”, winner of the French Championship in 1961. S.N. Stasbourg won the Championships of 58,59, 60, 61 and 63. From L-R: Weil, Stengelin, Gabel. Ernstberger, Neubauer, Bindreff, Haas, Greder, Vix, Daubinet (captain), Moelle.
Source: Le miroir des Sports; 21 August 1961