Tuesday, October 31, 2017

1975: The Champions of VK Partizan Belgrade

The team of VK Partizan of Belgrade winner of the 1975 European Cup of National Champions. Standing L-R: Vlaho Orlic (Head Coach), Markovic, Belamaric, Stamenic, Sofjanic, Marovic, Antunovic, Pericic. Squatting L-R: Manojlovic, Rudic, Sandic, Vranes. VK Partizan won 7 times the European Cup for National Champions: 1964, 1965, 1967, 1971, 1975, 1976 and 2011