Friday, July 22, 2011

1946: The Champions of NC Patras

The team of Nautical Club of Patras Champions of Greece in 1946. From L-R: Dilernias, Papastefanou, Diamandopoulos, Georgakopoulos, Stamboulis, Tassopoulos F,Tassopoulos N.
Source: 80 years of Nautical Club of Patras (1929-2009) by Nikos Tombros

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.