Wednesday, December 29, 2010

1930: The team of Club Gimnasia y Esgrima

The team of "Club de Gimnasia y Esgrima" of Buenos Aires, winner of the Championship of Argentina in 1930 (for the 9th time). From L-R: Cambell Burrows, Hector Cattaruzza, Carlos Castro Feijoo, Anibal Vigil, Jorge Moreau, Luciano Rovere, Alberto Marines de la Torre.
Source: El Grafico 12 April1930