Sunday, July 25, 2010

1908: The Champions of Weston-super-Mare SC

The team of Weston-super-Mare Swimming Club winner of the Henry Banjamin Trophey in 1908. Back Row: Cecil Stradling, H H Clark, T. Davey. Front Row: B Dunn, Thomas Thould, Paul Radmilovic, Chas Stradling, A. Barnes.
Personal collection - names provided by Mr. Mike G. Coles