Monday, June 15, 2009

1969: The winners of UCLA

The team of University of California Los Angeles (UCLA) winner of the 1969 NCAA Championship. The team: Pat Louglin, Jack Bariteau, Gregg Arth, Paul Becskehezy, Torrey Webb, Jim Ferguson, Steve Gentes, Doug Anderson, Carl Thomas, Andy Degeus, Jim Puffer, Bob Allison, Bob Ramsey, Doug Routh. Head Coach: Bob Horn and assistant Coach: Buzz Thayer.
Source: Photo courtesy of UCLA Water Polo". This picture is for viewing purposes only. No reproduction or distribution rights are granted.