Saturday, June 13, 2009

1967: The team of UCLA

The team of University of California, Los Angeles that took part into the 1967 NCAA Championship. Bottom row: John Montrella, Stan Cole, Russ Webb. Second row: Bob Teele, Bob Horn (head Coach), Ken Smith, Jim Slatton, Bruce Bradley, Tom Omdahl, Dennis Moonier. Top row: Chuck Bergman, Steve Fletcher, Dale Thomson, Dave Follette, Doug Anderson, Jim DeLacy, Jim Kauffman, Garrett, Whittkopp, Roger Siegal.
Source: Photo courtesy of UCLA Water Polo". This picture is for viewing purposes only. No reproduction or distribution rights are granted.