Sunday, October 21, 2007

1970: The Champions of C.N.Barcelona

The team of Club Natacion Barcelona Champions of Spain in 1970. The players: Jane, Miret, Mas, Rubio, Sopesens, Soler, Borrel, Escartin, Bestit, Codera, Olle.
Source: Fundacio Club Natacion Barcelona

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.