Thursday, March 26, 2020

1977: The Universities Club of Sydney

The team of Universities Club of Sydney winner of the Bryan Bert Ford Trophy in Queensland, the NSWWPA 1st grade premiership and the inaugural official Australian Club Championship in 1977. Back row (L-R): Peter Fox (President), Peter Kerr, Tracy Rockwell, Charles Turner, Chris Robinson, Front row L-R: Sandy Grant, Robert Menziers, Peter Montgomery, Don Cameron. (Absent Graham Hannan). 
Source: Peter Montgomery, Tracy Rockwell