Wednesday, October 22, 2008

1949: The team of UCLA

The team University of California, Los Angeles in 1949. Front row: Herbert Smith, Jerry Walsh, Marc Monheimer, Pete Stange, Jerry Ladoff, Ed Dombowski and John Chandler. Second row: Bud Foran, Karsten Johannsen, Frotz Steinkamp.
Source: Photo courtesy of UCLA Water Polo". This picture is for viewing purposes only. No reproduction or distribution rights are granted.