Monday, August 11, 2008

1935: The Water polo team of UCLA

The team of University of California, Los Angeles in 1935, winner of the Pacific coast Intercollegiate Championship. First Row L-R: Daubensbeck, Slater, Fiske, Knox, Sellers, Wood, Adams, Wookfolke. Second Row L-R: Don Parker (coach), Naidis, Streech, Parsons, Keliher, Demetre, Chitrin, manager, Banks.
Source: Photo courtesy of UCLA Water Polo". This picture is for viewing purposes only. No reproduction or distribution rights are granted.